Attempting To Speak Chav

As I was loitering around Youtube, I found this old clip from my old Youtube account. It featured a book about chavs (forgot the name; I think it was Chavs for Dummies or something). Anyway, watch and listen to me and my friend Ronan attempt to pronounce some chav vocab.

 

If you are wondering where the book is now, it is now in America with me friend Lucia. She’ll need it when she heads to the U.K. next year ;)

 

EDIT: Discovered another video; Ronan tries the chav accent while I go for the exaggerated posh English accent. I sound rather…..feminine….

 

‘Til next time,

Leave a comment

Filed under London Life

Leave a Reply

