Tweets of the Week

Hello glorious new WordPress feature, where I no longer have to go through the lengthy process of taking a snapshot of Tweets, uploading them and making sure they fit onto the page. Now I can go through my thick feed and pick out the tweets that made me laugh, cry or cringe.

Hopefully it’ll do the same for you. Shall we begin?
_

“If you are going to make a vomcano out of the of bantah, then you ah sick of life” should be a Made In Chelsea motto. Because without bantah, you wouldn’t get puns like that.

_

It’s true.

_

Nothing like a bit of British humour to take the edge off of things. Especially when livestock decides to delay your journey into work during rush hour.

_

Reminds me of a How I Met Your Mother episode: Ted sees a girl with a whole chicken on her desk. “Oh great, you brought some for everyone!” And she ran away.

_

Big Brother disguised in Made In Chelsea. [In Hans Moleman voice] Oh no, my brains.

_

[In Hans Moleman voice] Oh no, my brains. Again.

Don’t forget to Follow those tweeps. They’re awesome.

_

_

 

_

Leave a comment

Filed under Media

Leave a Reply

